Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, St Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Burnley.

Nicholas and Selia

Early BirdMale (20) and Female (20)
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicholas

About us

We cook good food and love to share dinner while having a good chat. We're kind and easy going. We own a switch and love a good game of Super Smash Brothers, Mario Party, Mario Kart and Just Dance. We always clean up after ourselves and maintain clear communication.

Nicholas has just graduated Swinburne University of Technology with a Diploma and Advanced Diploma of Animation. He enjoys making music, playing games and socializing. He is currently looking for a career in animation but until then is just working where ever he can. Nicholas is from Port Stephens, NSW.

Selia is a international student of Commercial Cookery at AAPoly. She enjoys drawing, playing games, watching anime and reading. She loves cats more than anything or anyone, including her partner. There is nothing Selia wouldn't do for a cat, and it concerns Nicholas deeply. Selia is from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

We are looking for a place to stay short term at first, and then long term if we enjoy living there.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...