Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Casey

Free to message26 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Casey

About me

My name is Casey. No I'm not a zombie, or a make up artist, picture was just something fun I did awhile back.
I'm 26, working as a casual at a warehouse, I have a beautiful little black and white cat called Lester who is purely an inside cat for both his own and the environemnts safety.
A bit about myself. I'm aspiring to be a YouTuber (I know, cliché much?) I have a computer set up in my room and will probably dedicate a fair bit of time learningg to make videos, I'm also trying to get back into sewing and make some cool clothes, maybe even get into cosplay. I'm also in a freeform RP group (think tabletop meets LARP), and a have a pretty serious vinyl (figures) collection, so I guess I'm saying that I'm a bit of a geek, and it would be nice to have likeminded housemates.

I have a lot of stuff including an extendible kitchen table with 6 chairs, 3 very large bookshelves, a couple smaller shelves, a TV unit, a small couch, a sewing desk (complete with sewing machine + a dresser full of material), a clothes washing machine, and honestly I'm probably forgetting something or other.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...