Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toombul, Stafford, Nundah, Northgate, Kedron, Clayfield, Chermside West, Chermside.

Caleb

Early Bird23 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Caleb

About me

Hey 🙂 I’m 23 and work at Coles and do Uber eats on the side. I am clean, tidy, love to have a nice homey but clean place and am drama free. I don’t judge people for who they are whether they’re Gay, goth, like a different pizza topping than I do or anything like that. We are all people with feelings at the end of the day. I don’t smoke, don’t do drugs, I don’t have any pets, have a goofy sense of humour and love a good laugh. I like the occasional drink but am happy to have a quiet drink to myself. I’m chill, love doing art, having a chat, watching tv, cooking, eating pizza, and I’m certainly not a party animal or into dramatic untrustworthy housemates. I also like to just keep to myself and have my downtime and respect people’s privacy. I prefer the same or similar people and someone who doesn’t smoke or have any pets as I’m allergic to pet hair ect. I’m looking to do a team up with one other person in a New rental in chermside/ Nundah Area as I work in Redcliffe and don’t want to drive too far for work. Also prefer a place with two bathrooms as I like and need my own bathroom. My current lease ends on the 7th January 2020 however i don’t have to move out until the 21st of January, so I’m fairly flexible anytime between them dates if you can’t move until mid January or around the time. I have already inspected a few places available for then and have some photos I’ve taken of them. Just need to find that nice, chill, clean, friendly and tidy reliable flat mate to apply for the rental properties with me. I have some furniture, fridge, washing machine, tv, coffee table, timber dining table ect. I also have an air bed if you don’t have a bed yet to use 🙂 I’m a clean as I go type but don’t mind a dish or two in the sink as long as it gets put in the dishwasher or washed properly at some point. I have a very good rental reference from the a few real estates and have great people skills. Would love to get to know some people to see if we are compatible as flat mates. Maybe get a coffee or something to see if we are likeminded 🙂

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...