Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Josh and Brian

Early BirdMale (25) and Male (30)
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Josh

About us

Hey there! My name is Josh. I'm 25 from the UK and looking for a place with my boyfriend, Brian (30) from Taiwan. I'm a former teacher who is doing part time work at an Escape Room, while my boyfriend is a web designer by trade.

We're both friendly, responsible and considerate housemates to live with. We'll happily join any arrangements and do our bit to keep the house nice. We love a good chat and would love to make new friends, but appreciate everyone's boundaries.

I'm a bit of a geek who likes writing, literature, video games and TV, but I also love going out for a drink occasionally and attending comedy shows. Brian loves fitness classes, music and art. We're a balance between extroverted and introverted.

We've been in Melbourne a month now and are looking for a longer term place for the duration of our working holiday visas in the neighbourhoods listed. Looking for somewhere to settle down for a while make our own rather than living out of a suitcase!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...