Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford Heights, Stafford, Windsor, Wilston, Lutwyche, Grange.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Brooklyn

Early Bird19 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brooklyn

About me

Hey!! My name is Brooklyn and I am looking for a place to call my own (with other people obviously) I'm 19 years old but super mature for my age. I moved to Brisbane in September 2019, so still fairly new to the country. Currently, I work full-time at Frankie4 Footwear, so I will be out of the house Tuesday-Saturday. Ideally, I would like to be located somewhere close to public transport if not near to work in order for me to get me to and from work.

I enjoy to be social with others and hope that others are the same too, but I also understand the needs to come home and just be in your room cause some days are just like that. I am not a huge party type but still love to have a social drink and can be a party girl if needed ;). I love to bake and cook, so you will never run out of sweet treats. Most days I will be working, but on my days off I will either be chilling out at home, hanging with family or going into the city to explore some more.

I'm very flexible with my move-in date as well. So please don't get put off by that.I'm hoping to find a flat with nice people that will allow me to have a double bed at least too. Let me know if you think I could fit into your flat :)Also, I'm fine with having pets, it just says no pets because I don't have any :)

If it helps I have a Disney+ account that I'm willing to share :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...