Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Miami, Mermaid Waters.

Moritz

Early Bird22 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Moritz

About me

Aloha πŸ™ƒ I'm Moritz from Germany. I am glad I will have the chance to study one semester abroad at Bond University, starting in January. I am looking for a bed in a furnished flatshare (bills included) for about 4 months not too far from Bond University.

I am open-minded and pretty easy-going. I have already lived in several flatshares in different parts of the world and never ever had any issues with my lovely flatmates so far (and they didn't have any with me, as well, as far as I know πŸ˜…). I used to surf and would love to get back into it at the Gold Coast. In general, I am quite an active person and seek adventures. On more chilled eve's I love to just play board games. Even though I am a quite social person I don't mind sometimes some time for myself and clearly understand if someone sometimes needs it as well.

That's it from me I guess. Oh and I will arrive at the Gold Coast on Jan 2nd and am looking for accommodation from approximately between Jan 1st - Jan 13th until about April 20th.

Just hit me up if you have any further questions. I am pretty sure we will get along and have a great time! :) (Since I am in Malaysia at the moment, the number shown isn't the one I use on Whatsapp - it's +49 15251538838)

Cheers,
Moritz 😊

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...