Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bec

Free to message36 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bec

About me

Ola! I'm Bec. I've just recently packed up my life in Berlin to move back to Australia to study fine art at VCA (I will be moving to Melbourne in late Jan-early Feb 2020).

I will basically be a studio boffin at uni, so won't be home all that much, but when I am, will probably be in chill mode.

Partying is mostly out of my system, so more enjoy yoga, reading, eating good food, chilling in the park and visiting exhibitions and events. That said, I would be happy to play wing-woman on the occasional debauchery session if and when it arises.

Having lived in flat shares for years, the key thing that is important for me is respect for one another and keeping the shared spaces and belongings clean and cared for.

I'm pretty easy going in terms of living styles. I enjoy time to myself to day dream and rest, however if the house is more social, I also like hanging with housemates and enjoying a homely, friendly vibe (as long as there is room for some independence and privacy).

Other facts: A lover of pets, plants, vintage, music and good conversations. Occasional Netflix binger (trying to detox). Embrace diversity in all its beautiful forms.

Enough said, but should you want to ask any questions, just send me a DM, whatsapp, or text. Would love to hear a bit about you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...