Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Lynley

Early Bird60 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

13 Jun

Move date

Contact Lulu

About me

I am flexible Ref move dates. Flexible also length of stay.
Looking for a home with style and warmth .
When home I like to listen to Music or watch SBS on demand and iview abc reading.and social media. I work 3 days a week in a finance role.I love to be out and about which is difficult at present but I try to walk a lot.I have a youthful vibe about me.(Still some working from Home due to (COVID19)

I am a very clean respectful woman a little quirky and maybe sometimes laugh in the wrong places.
Sharing:
Kitchen I clean up after myself I do not leave it dirty or untidy I cook earlier than most people which means kitchen is free for others to use I like prepare all my meals at home daily now with home isolating.
I am an outgoing independent woman with personality I like a chat and a giggle
I also know when to be quiet and respect peoples space and need for space.
I am aware of the environment and like to leave in a good state for future generations.I just want a nice home with a like minded nice.
Covid19 has thrown a spanner in the works as i was looking for a place that would enable myself to travel but also having a space in Melbourne that is why I am looking to share.
I have a love of Art Music theatre clothes fashion hair Finance etc Art house films and design and architecture.also Interior Design.
I am a city person and have lived many years in the inner city.
Coffee a must daily.
A share means share not just one room and to be able to have a mixture of personalities taste in the home if one is paying half then that to me means half.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent