Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Tiarni

Early Bird19 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tiarni

About me

We are looking for an extra housemate!!
I’m moving into a modern/spacious town house, in Wayville, with two lovely girls, who are sisters. The house has 4 bedrooms and rent should be $143.75/week* with 4 people. Please keep in mind that all utilities will be an extra cost. The girl’s are organising things to furnish most of the house but your bedroom will be unfurnished. There may only be off-street parking available, where a permit is also required. Our home towns are situated in the Limestone Coast region and our ages are 17 (almost 18) & 19. We are all studying at UniSA and Flinders. We’d like to find a neat person who can clean up after themselves. Feel free to message me if you are interested!! (Females only please)

About me:
I’m a pretty easy going person, can be quiet and generally keep to myself. I like to go out with friends on food/beach dates or have fun on the town. I’m from a small country town and moving to the city to study a bachelor of human movement/ bachelor of nutrition & food science. My studies will be mainly based at city east campus. However in my second semester, I’ll have 3 days at Mawson lakes, 1 day at magill and 1 day at city east. I don’t mind occasionally going to the gym so it would be nice to find a causal gym buddy but is not required. I’m looking for people around a similar age 18-26ish. I’m a neat person and looking for a place which is kinda modern as I’m a little materialistic and also need a nice/safe suburb. I’m hoping to get a built in Robe to fit all my clothes and a double bed or larger would be appreciated to create an easier move but not necessary. Hoping to find something ASAP so I can get this stress out my hair. I’ve also been searching for a part time/causal job but these things take time. Message me if interested, thanks!

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...