Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Karen

Free to message35 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Contact Karen

About me

Hi guys! Am a down to earth, easy going and friendly person. Love nature, travel
and the ocean. Ive been spending a lot of my leisure time hiking/camping -pretty much discovering mother nature in Victoria or been at the gym for my body balance class which I go to religiously on saturdays or Im simply out and about enjoying life :) .

Enjoy cleaning regularly to keep the place I live in fresh and clean. I enjoy socialising and do love my me time too. Cooks regularly for myself and work...

Don’t do share rooms.

Currently looking for my own room (and own bathroom if possible but not a deal breaker). I need to work from home twice a week or so from 10-6 pm or 11-7pm. I would ideally like to meet and share a house with people that I share at least a common interest and or passion with and hopefully build quality friendships. Dont drink nor smoke. Dont mind if u drink responsibly :) . Will need a carpark as I own a car. Absolutely don’t mind having pets around esp dogs. Wish to adopt one in due time. Would be nice to have a lil or big backyard/ garden to hang out and chill outside.

Ideally would like to move in mid yr ish but if I find a good place I may consider moving in earlier :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...