Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Norwood, North Adelaide, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Adel

Early Bird33 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

4 Jul

Move date

Contact Adel

About me

Please attention:
I'm a 33-year-old friendly man, but a person who hates racism and don't like people who believe some nationalities are superior to other nations, so if you are a person from that group and judge people based on their skin's color or hair's color, don't bother yourself to contact me at all and even don't reply my first message, sorry but thank you.

My Job: I'm a freelance software developer who works from home most of the time and pay my rent on time.

A bit about myself:
I prefer somewhere quiet and clean place and also kind, polite and warm-hearted people. I'd like music but I don't like loud sounds.

Restrict No smoking: I'm not a smoker and couldn't tolerate the smoking smell.

Drinking: sometimes light drinking maybe a glass of wine or beer with dinner but love coffee.

Cooking: I don't like restaurant or McDonald's food's and I cook my foods because it's healthier, so I cook cow meat (beef) may be Indians don't like it, also pork meet, maybe Muslim don't like it.

During Weekends: do shopping, home chords, buy groceries, cooking, watch television and relaxing. I'd like to have a conversation with other flatmates but I respect others and myself privacy.

Thank you for time spending on reading my info.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...