Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Giorgia

Early Bird28 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Giorgia's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Giorgia

About me

Hello!
My name is Giorgia, and I’m looking for a new home.

I graduated from Melbourne Uni with a Master of Environment, and I work full time in the environment/sustainability sector. I lived in Melbourne for the past few years, then Covid helped me realise that I value being close to nature more than living in the inner city so I am now moving to the Northern Beaches.

I've been living between Manly and Freshie for the past two months on a temporary basis so I am familiar with the area.

As a proper Melbourne girl I have a bike that I ride everywhere.

I spend a lot of time out and about with friends for the usual coffee/food/drinks. Since living in Freshie I also started surfing and swimming in the ocean everyday. I like to stay active, so I run and workout regularly, and love going for long walks along the beach.

I'm a social ambiverted: I like to hang out, go for a boogie on the weekend and travel with friends, but I do keep things quiet at home - I am not looking for a party house - and I also like to just hang out by myself to recharge.

Get in touch if you think we'd get along!

:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Manly, 2095