Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Pascoe Vale, Macleod, Greensborough, Eltham, Preston, Bundoora, Brunswick, Donnybrook, Craigieburn, Coburg, Box Hill.

Jemma

Early Bird27 year old female
$210/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jemma

About me

Neat and tidy. Hilarious and entertaining. But more than anything I am desperate. I am homeless I am very clean. Love to clean. I live a quiet life. I'm a mum of 2. They stay with me on weekends for 2 nights. Very well behaved boys. I receive Centrelink benefits and am just looking for something straight away. Please reach out. Preferably a bungalo/studio/ granny flat as I have social anxiety and am OCD. But I’m also not picky. Rooming houses are an option, im just hoping to come across the right one that will take me and my babies on.
I'm responsible and respectful. Happy to do any odd jobs or help anyway I can in return.
URGENT and have first 2 weeks already. I can’t be homeless anymore. As I understand accomodating me and my kids is a big thing, il do my best to keep them busy and happy to even trial 2 weeks to see if we match

Happy to make friends as I’ve been alone for a while now.
please I need to find somewhere asap. I have money today to get me somewhere

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room