Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Katrina

Free to message37 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

26 Nov

Move date

Contact Katrina

About me

Hi! I’m Katrina. I’ll be moving to Canberra from Adelaide for work in November and looking for a sharehouse or a team up to start a new rental.

I like quiet weekends, runs by the river and spending time in nature. I live a fairly simple lifestyle with a regular routine. I also like to read and get to know a city through its cultural offerings. I’m a clean, tidy, mature and respectful housemate. I love pets and would be happy to share a house with one (I don’t come with any though).

I’m open to both furnished or unfurnished rooms/houses and have furniture that I can contribute to a household. I am looking at either joining an exisiting household, or teaming up with one other person to rent a flat.

Would ideally prefer a house with a minimum two bathrooms and one or two (max) other housemates for an existing sharehouse.

I’ll be looking to start a lease in early to mid November.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...