Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Terryn

Free to message26 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Terryn

About me

I work full-time as an Online Business Manager in Carrum Downs. I'm currently living in Seaford and enjoy the short commute to work, so sticking to that sort area is definitely a preference.
I enjoy being a social person and would very much prefer to live with people that are open to every now and then having a conversation and some dinner or drinks. I'm not somebody who will just spend time in my room. It's important to me that the house i live in feels like a home. Cleaning to me is therapeutic and I've always loved to cook. I am a smoker, but strictly outdoors and I enjoy a couple drinks every now and then. I have a beautiful dog, her name is Lucy. She's a 3 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback x American Staffy and I've had her since she was a pup. She is a fully house trained animal and even though she loves to be hanging outside all day, she is not an outside dog. We have a bond like no other and she loves to meet new people and spread her love around to as many as she can. We're not invasive, or loud and disruptive, we're always pretty happy just doing our own thing together, going to park etc. I just want to be in a house where I feel comfortable to be myself and vice versa. I'm considerate and always do what I can to make sure everyone's happy, once that jobs complete, I find my own little happiness with a glass of wine and some good tunes swinging in my egg chair.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...