Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nicholas

Free to message36 year old man
$280/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nicholas's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Nicholas

About me

Hello 👋
I’ll be moving from Adelaide to Melbourne in a month for a new job in construction as a site manager, and am looking for somewhere to live with my little cat and I. I enjoy cooking, gardening, going on bush walks where possible, my vintage motorbike, the beach, a bit of DJing, learning watercolour painting, collecting clothes (winter coats and collarless linen shirts 🤷🏼‍♂️), recycling (I’ve only put my general waste bin out 2 times in 3 years) etc etc etc.! I like to live quietly at home (I can’t remember the last time I bought alcohol to drink at home..), while very occasionally enjoying the one-thing-leads-to-another wild night out.

I have a few friends and family already in Melbourne, but it’d be nice to move into a share house again to make a few new friends too. 😊

As long as my new job goes well, I’ll be potentially looking to buy my own place over there. So I’m not sure exactly how long I’ll be looking to stay, though in the right place with the right people, I’d be happy to stay longer.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...