Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ash

Early Bird28 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ashleigh-paige

About me

Hi all!
A little about me...
I'm active and social, I spend most of my free time either at the gym, outdoors exploring or going out with friends for drinks, food & a little boogie. I also enjoy reading, music, finding new cafes to try and some downtime watching tv/anime or gaming.
I'm currently attempting to learn Spanish with the goal to live overseas and I work full time in Salisbury as a Project Coordinator. Ideally I'd like to stay around the Moorooka area, as I love the location.

I have a pet cat, his name is Saber. He's house trained, quiet, desexed and very well behaved. Mainly he's lazy and loves a good cuddle. He gets along with other animals. He spends most of his time outdoors or sleeping (inside at night).

What I'm looking for...
Somewhere where we can make our little slice of the world feel like a home. A house where we can have movie nights together, BBQs, chill and enjoy ourselves over wine or beer, etc.

I'm female so I require decent bedroom cupboards (haha) otherwise I have my own bedroom furniture, some random furniture that can be used around the house or stored away. I also have a Netflix account I'm happy to share (yep it's a bribe :P) Otherwise I get along easily with males and or females. Respectful of boundaries, and I'm clean :)

I'd prefer a quiet street, not to close to a main road (mainly so my cat doesn't get squished by cars).

Feel free to say hi, or ask any questions ^_^

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...