Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Downer, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Prithvi

Early Bird23 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Prithvi

About me

Hello everyone,

I just moved from Perth at the end of January to start a graduate role within the APS (like most people on here haha) & I’m looking for a place to call home.

Some of my hobbies include travelling (although I've only been to 25 countries so far), hiking and watching some mystery/thriller shows on Netflix! I’m keen on taking up some other forms of exercise such as yoga, swimming and karate.

I am looking for a (preferably) furnished 1 bedroom in a house/apartment. The house would ideally be located where I can easily catch public transport to Civic within 25 minutes. It'd be a bonus if a grocery store is within walkable distance.

I'm a social kind of guy and would like to have a friendship with my housemates, but I also appreciate personal time. The main things I am looking for in housemates are consideration and cleanliness (ie don't leave rubbish lying around the house and leave the kitchen clean for the next person). I am definitely not the loud party person type.

I will be working full-time so I will only really be at the house in the evenings and on the weekends. I am looking for other full-time professionals or students.

Thank you for reading and I can’t wait to hear from some of you!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...