Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Matias

Early Bird32 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Matts's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Matts

About me

Hello everyone.

International student moving from Sydney to Adelaide looking for a temporary room to rent for 3-4 months while I settle in Adelaide, afterwards I’ll be moving on my own :)

A little bit about me.

Had a “normal” life back in South America working in a bank while doing Uni (HR) until 2014 when I decided to work and travel around the globe on a backpacker visa.

After spending the last few years on and off in Australia, doing farm work in regional Australia and working in Aquatics facilities 🏊🏽‍♂️ in Sydney, decided to study IT (Telecom/Networking) and after a short trip I did to Adelaide I decided to try my luck and settle in S.A for good.

Would be awesome to find a house with people around my age.
I rarely drink, don’t smoke and keep myself busy with my studies, a bit of exercise and work.
Happy to share a movie, a dinner, go for walks, beach, hikes on a weekend; not a party monster but I do like a bit of clubbing (techno) from time to time.

If the flat is noisy, a mess (no cleaning roster, dishes on the sink, etc.), overcrowded, a party house or an everyday drinking/smoking house, please do not contact me.

Looking for a house rather than an apartment. Anyway, always open to suggestions.

On/Off Street FREE UNRESTRICTED parking required

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...