Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message27 year old female


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Simge

About me

Urgently 😢

🌸 I'm Simge from Turkey.

Please drop a message if you think you might have the perfect room for me. (Only furnished room)

I'm 27 yo, normally I was working on the engineering oil&gas, mining exploration field. However, currently I’m working with an e commerce company which is located at Brunswick. (I m not looking for room in Brunswick or Coburg) I’ve been living here for 6 months- and also I’ll start to new diploma program end of October. Things are pretty busy during the week. I like to hang out but mostly chilling in my room and focusing on my book draft, love a good laugh, and enjoying with funny/fail moment, love to cook different recipes. I’m not vegan or vegetarian however I prefer to eat vegetables and I m in a regular relationship with Icecream 🍨

Unfortunately, I haven’t been explored to Australia yet, its happening tragicomic story for me. I’m a geoscientist so looking forward to hitting the road for geo exploration at the first opportunity. I’m pretty much always up for a chat but enjoy my own time. I’d rather listen to music than chat. I have enormous music archives and knowledge and love to share them with you but I’m not good at current generation movies or tv series, preferably watching old ones.

What I’m looking for: A bright room with enough space and any windows or balcony - since I’ve allergic to dust and cats..that’s why I’m supa clean person. Mostly you can find me while I’m cleaning. The social house that respects each other's space, clean and tidy household that doesn’t mind having some drinks or dinners now and then. If you are good in-play volleyball, we can team up somehow. If you like FIFA night, I m always okay ⚽️

I feel happy myself in a clean and tidy house so I'm obsessed with cleanliness and tidy. But it doesn't let scare you, I am very easy going literally.

A house with a 24/7 loudly can bother me even if I sleep with my AirPods :D

The best event is to drink beer or etc at sunset time or rooftop places for me.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house