Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stepney, Prospect, North Adelaide.

Diana

Early Bird50 year old female
$225/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Diana

About me

Hello there potential future housemate,

I have just moved to SA on 14th Feb, to be near my family. I am looking for long term accommodation. I currently work as a trainer assessor, supporting students doing online diploma courses. I am VERY tidy, considerate, inclusive and have a quirky sense of humor that gets me through most of life's challenges.

I ran a Wellness Centre in Busselton for 5 years, it backed on to a wetland and nature reserve. It was very quiet other than the birds and frogs which I loved to hear. I was surrounded by the native gardens with animal habitats I created for the birds, frogs, lizards and other creatures. The beach was 5 minutes away. I worked as a natural and environmental health practitioner there.

I support our Earth by using natural cleaners and personal care products and almost no chemicals. You probably do too. It is so easy now to buy consumables that don't add toxicity to the body. I love cooking up a storm and eating out.

My location preference is not fixed I am more interested in finding a home and housemate match.

Living in a beautifully cared for home is my priority. I shared my beautiful place in Busselton and now that I am here I would like to share a home that is in a quiet location preferably has off-street parking and is not near the main road.

If you took the time to read my profile, thanks!

Happy housemate hunting...

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent