Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Ida

Early Bird27 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ida

About me

Hello Future Flatmates/Landlords

Best wishes for the New Year.

My name is Ida, and I am 27 years old.

I am living and working in Sweden, but have decided to try something new, to work and travel in Australia.

I like to get out of my comfort zone, challenge myself and grow into being the best version of myself. I love to travel and I also want to see more of this beautiful Universe, to explore and experience it so that is why I have chosen to embark on this great adventure.

I don't drink, smoke, no drugs, no pets and no parties. I also pay the rent on time, I have experience of living with people and also renting out my apartment in Sweden, so I totally understand the importance of finding the right person that will take care of your home as if it were their own. Respect, trust and good communication are very important in building a long lasting relationship.

It would be wonderful to rent a one room near the central of Sydney that is fully furnished, in a shared flat for a long or short time (minimum 3months), good walking distance to attractions and public transportation, If possible have my own private bathroom.

My lifestyle is very simple, clean, and minimalistic; my interests are to explore new places like going for a city tour, visiting historical places, hiking, reading, photography, exercise, volunteer work and being active in the Church.

Friends and family would describe me as a very respectful, polite, helpful and kind Ida.

Thank you for taking your time to read and please don’t hesitate to ask me anything that you would like to know more or if there is any more information you want me to provide. Feel free.

I have references if needed.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Kind regards,

Ida//

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Newtown, 2042
Loading...