Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Lily

Early Bird27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lily

About me

Hey! I’m Lily. I’m looking for a roommate to share a 2bed 2bathroom place with. I’m looking at places around Hamilton, Newstead, Bulimba, Norman Park, Morningside but open to suburbs around that radius. I have a dog and recently adopted a rescue cat, they’re super chilled and very friendly. I study part time and work two jobs, sometimes more. I like to keep busy, so on the weekends I enjoy relaxing at home, going on adventures or going to the markets and doing meal prep. I enjoy my space but also love a good chat and would love to go out for coffee, have a meal together or just hang out on the occasion.

Looking for someone who is tidy and respectful. My partying days are pretty much over, I don’t mind going out for special occasions but prefer more wholesome things like people coming round for dinner and drinks. I love my plants, so there will be greenery all around the house. I’m looking for someone to be on the lease with me, go halves on bills and pay 2 weeks bond, so its fair and equal for both of us. If the place is right, happy to sign a 12 month lease too.

I have most furniture and appliances but if you have furniture too that's fine! You will definitely need furniture for your bedroom.

If this sounds like something that might interest you, please message me and tell me a bit about yourself! Looking to move around 9th feb.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...