Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Torrensville, Thebarton, Saint Peters, Renown Park, Kurralta Park, Keswick, Brompton, Adelaide.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Ashlee and Matt

Early BirdFemale (25) and Male (26)
$340/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ashlee

About us

Hi, my name is Ashlee (Australian) my partner is Matt (British). We are looking to rent a place in or close to Adelaide CBD.

We have plenty of experience renting, we have completed a few snow seasons and are looking to explore Australia. We enjoy the outdoors, day trips, and the casual drink with friends. We love to have friends around for dinner, and enjoy a casual night in, rather than go out.

We are both working full time, and have our own transport. I work in the travel industry and Matt is seeking to complete his 2nd yr visa for Australia.

Ideally we’d like a family like atmosphere in the house. We would prefer a bathroom to ourselves but we are flexible. We would prefer a furnished room, but we are again flexible given notice.

We are looking to move in at the end of January, please don’t hesitate to contact us if you want to get to know us more.

Working full time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house