Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Loftus, Kirrawee, Heathcote, Gymea, Engadine.

Alanna

Early Bird26 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alanna

About me

Hello!
I’m originally from near Wollongong. I’ve been living in the Sutherland shire for a year and will be looking for a new place when my lease is up in a few weeks. I work full time with special needs children, and they can be very long days. I am also studying Nursing so my life is a little busy at the moment! I train most days and love staying fit, but I’m also just as partial to a few beers on the weekend!
I’m very laid back and my previous house mates have been the same, so ideally I’d love to find a share place with people who are kind, fair, tidy and easy going. While I’m not over the top, I do keep my place clean and tidy.
During the week I really enjoy my space, as I mentioned above I'm juggling a bit 😅. On the weekends I’m usually out and about with my boyfriend or mates, and I’d need people who are comfortable with them popping over from time to time.
In regards to the room, I’m not fussy, just not a shoe box! 🤷‍♀️
At the end of the day I just want to be comfortable, to live with some cool people and for it to feel like my home too. 😀

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent