Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woonona, Thirroul, Port Kembla, Bulli, Berkeley, Wollongong, West Wollongong, North Wollongong, Keiraville.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Jonathan

Early Bird30 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jon-Jon

About me

Hey there potential, future flatmates!

Just looking for a brief stint of accommodation between some international travel.
I'm a very unobtrusive housemate. Clean and tidy. I'm always down for any social activities, but I'll also happily keep to myself. I'm not much of a drinking/party person.
I've got my own linens and pillow, all I need is a bed.

Came to Wollongong to enjoy the beach for a few months but unfortunately I've only experienced smoke and rain, so I'm extending my stay a bit longer hoping for some sunshine.

Open to any offers from 2-8 weeks. I'm also a pretty decent cook if you've got a well-equipped kitchen. Happy to bake up some dinners or treats if it sweetens the deal!

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent