Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Norwood, North Adelaide, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Balint

Early Bird31 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bal

About me

My name is Balint and I am a 31 year old guy from Budapest, Hungary. I am moving to Adelaide at the beginning of February and currently looking for a place to stay for at least 6 months.

I have worked for the United Nations as an Human Recourses Associate for the last six years back home and decided to further develop my professional career in Australia as it has always been my dream. :)

I am looking for a private room in a shared house/flat, preferably close to the city centre but since I will be new to Adelaide this is not a prerequisite. I am a very easy going, open, neat and tidy person with a positive attitude. I love outdoor activities and I am very much a nature lover. I am also a keen music producer in my free time (Do not worry, I only need my laptop and my headphones so I am not noisy at all :)

In light of the above, I am looking to move in with like-minded people who are sociable but at the same time also respect each-other's privacy :)

My budget is around 300 AUD per week.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Cheers,
Balint

Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...