Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Moonah, West Hobart, Taroona, South Hobart, North Hobart, Moonah, Glenorchy, Glebe, Sandy Bay.

NANDITA PANIGRAHI

Early Bird22 year old female
$175/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact NANDITA PANIGRAHI

About me

Hi, I am a master's student at UTAS; I completed my first year in a Master's of applied biological sciences. I am a complete homebody because my field of study is mostly about scientific data interpretations with few days of laboratory work, you'd find me mostly in my room in front of my laptop.

Given my background, I have a knack for hygiene and cleanliness.
My preferred choice in life doesn't really leave me ample time to party so over the weekend, I mostly go out bushwalking. In general, I am quite introverted and enjoy lofi music in my room but if you offer me a drink, I'd shyly be up for it!
I am Indian and few people who've tasted my food say I make a mean chicken biriyani and I'm always up for sharing a plate of food!

I drink and smoke very occasionally, but mostly when I'm out at a gathering, never at home.

I don't have any pets as of now but plan to get one sometime in the future, preferably a guinea pig; in short I love animals so if there's a pet in the house, I wouldn't mind. If I do get a pet, I'd make sure to update it here.

P.S- Since I am introverted and have not many friends, I think this gives me a window to team up with someone and start the hunt for a house to share and fill it with love, laughter and memories. If you feel the same and get the vibes, drop a text back and we can set out on one of the most challenging home-hunt ever (given housing is a problem in HBT)!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...