Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenstown, Parafield Gardens, Kilkenny, Ascot Park, Woodville, West Lakes, Saint Clair, Mawson Lakes, Lightsview, Henley Beach, Adelaide.

Kristy

Early Bird29 year old female
$210/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kristy

About me

Hello :)

I am looking for move when my current lease is up in May 2020. ( always pay bills on time and have perfect rental history).

I am 29 y/o independent and motivated person and looking for a place for myself and my two fur babies who are toy poodles and are aged 4y/o and 7y/o. (both under 7kg) I know it probably seems a lot to have two pooches come share you home with you but I promise you will love them!

I am looking for a place with preferably one other as I am a quiet person and am just wanting a quiet, secure home - not a party house as I work a lot and work night shift so I sleep during the day. I am extremely respectful of others and their home and so are my fur babies they are completely house trained and quiet chilled out dogs. They are my everything and I just want a safe home for them.

I have great rental history from renting my own places and also great references from previous house share, also my work references if you would like them :) I am a great house mate who is very mature, kind, respectful, clean and tidy and looking for the same in a house mate.

I would prefer to live with a female and it would be great to be friends and be able to have a chat, a laugh, hang out with a wine/dinner whenever we're both free to do so! I am super down to earth with a positive and easy going personality. I'm a quiet person and in my free time when I am not working I like to walk my dogs, go to the gym, watch movies just chilled stuff.

I have a current police check too for your reference.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...