Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Glen Waverley, Clayton, Burwood, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill.

Laura

Early Bird25 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

I currently work as a nurse, starting at Box Hill hospital. Live the shift worker lifestyle. I am keen to have my own bathroom and would love a house with a proper laundry (not a European if possible)
When I'm at home I like to relax and take it easy. I enjoy watching TV (very excited for the return of MAFS), reading cooking and whatever in between. I am looking for housemates that I can be social with but that are also happy to be independent.
I'm after people that are tidy in communal areas and respectful of their housemates.
I have recently adopted a cat (strictly an indoor cat) she currently lives with another cat and small dog with no issues so no issues with other pets, she is a big snuggler.

**** not interested in furnished rooms or professionally run share houses ****
I have all the furniture required to set up a new house if anyone is interested in possibly doing a TeamUp.
I am flexible in regards to my move dates but would need to be in by early March at the latest.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...