Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Yarraville, Seddon West, Seddon, West Footscray, Maidstone, Footscray.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Tom

Early Bird24 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tom

About me

Hi! I'm Tom.
I'm 24 and currently living in Newcastle, NSW. I'm looking to hop states in mid-february to study full time and pursue part-time work.
I have a background in IT, but in my free time I draw, make zines, and record music (headphones on type stuff, don't worry 🙂 ).
Other hobbies include reading, video games, checking out museums, galleries and live music. I'm also on the hunt for a DnD group in the area!

As this is an interstate move, I'm very flexible with my moving date! I'm not currently on any existing lease, so while I won't be able to physically move until early-to-mid February, I'm happy to start paying rent earlier if that's what it takes to secure a room.

I'll be traveling down to Melbourne for a few nights from the 28th of January, so please get in touch if you're available to meet face-to-face and have the room looked at.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation