Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Hackett, Downer, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Laura

Early Bird23 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

I'm 23 years old and have recently graduated from a bachelor of languages at ANU and about to start a bachelor of nursing at ACU. I have ambitions to become a midwife after that!

I'm the classic "respectful and quiet but don't mind a shared cuppa" kinda housemate. Very tidy and love animals if they're on offer. I've lived in 3 different share houses in my time and learnt plenty from each!

I enjoy a bit of gardening and have a pot garden I'd bring with me if possible. They're not indoor plants so I'm bucking the trend a bit there (but do have some indoor plants too).

I play ultimate frisbee and go to the gym quite a bit (it's a nice gym though and I don't drink protein shakes). Frisbee takes me across the country (and sometimes the world!) so I'm away at least 1 weekend a month. I used to perform on stage in plays and comedy shows but have left my show shoes behind.

Not a party gal but love a good dance!

I'm looking for an easy house where there's a bit of tea, bit of orange juice, bit of optional socialising. Depending on what the go is, I've always enjoyed sharing dinners too.

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...