Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Hobart.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Abi

Early Bird32 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Abi

About me

Hi I'm Abi. Im a PhD student and moved from Melbourne town to Hobart November just gone.

I'm happy, jovial and sociable. I like heaps of stuff including trying to start bands when i'm a super average musician, board games that turn into all nighters of stuffing my face with snacks and relaxing with an epic 'space opera' book with the evening sun on my face.... and I love being taken into the world of someones else's hobbies to learn and experience something new.

I'm also a freelance designer to help live my dream of being a financially stable student, which means i'm really good at making stuff look and feel good.

I do have a little cat called Pig, although i feel like she might be my owner and I am just a slave to her wet food and biscuit apatite - she's pretty easy going and a bit of a flirt.

I am also all the good mandatory things a housemate needs to be... tidy, respectful, good with compromise and easy going.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...