Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, Saint Kilda, Malvern East, Malvern, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Carnegie, Murrumbeena, Huntingdale.

Antonius

Early Bird35 year old male
$255/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Antonius

About me

Greetings flat people! I'm moving out end of this month and am looking for a place that's cosy yet clean, with friendly, warm people. I've just started a fulltime internship. I'll be pretty busy with that, but aim to get a social life going again.

I'm 35, and Aussie, but... different (people often don't think I'm either of these). I've lived in plenty of sharehouses - I know the deal, and don't intend to make things complicated and political. I'm very easy to live with.

I'm a quiet person, and I'll spend hours tucked away in my room. But I'm also very friendly and love to come home to a living house with a quiet buzz of human activity. Sharing the occasional meal is always nice. Unfortunately I can't live with smokers (allergy). But, any pets at home is a definite bonus!

Got tonnes of different interests - tennis, music (gigs, listening to, hopefully soon playing it myself), going out bush, reading, yoga, debating aimless philosophical perspectives, sleeping.

Looking forward to meeting my new home-mates soon.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...