Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Lin

Early Bird26 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lin

About me

Hi, my name is Lin new to Australia. I just arrived and looking for a hotel job, as I studied hotel management at Uni. Hope I can get a ideal job sooner, don’t worry, I have enough savings to cover my rent and I definitely pay on time:)

I am a easy going person, want to find someone would like to explore the city together sometimes. And I always enjoy learning new things, if you have hobbies that would like to share/teach me. Of course respect each other’s privacy.

I am looking for a nice and quite place with Air Condition!! No smokers, no party house. Cooking or have gathering with friends at home is fine, just no Alcoholics/part animals.

I am flexible on the location, as I plan to buy a car. But if you have a place in the centre just for short term rent, I also would like to consider it, as I am still looking for jobs.

Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...