Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

William

Early Bird21 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact William

About me

Hi guys, after having spent about 18 years of my 21 years of life sharing a room, belongings and pretty much everything I have with my three brothers (which has really taught me a lot about boundaries, respect and how to share) I’m looking to move out again. I’m a very tidy, respectful and punctual person. In my spare time I do hip hop, Brazilian jiu jitsu and go to the gym. I'm also a student studying a Bachelor of Business at RMIT University. I’m an easygoing and social person.

I’m looking for a modern, sleek looking place with parking (flexible, off or on street is fine). A place that’s about 30 minutes max away from RMIT University by PTV and biking is ideal.

As I am moving to Denmark for exchange in 6 months, I'm hoping to find a place to rent for 6 months only.

My ideal flatmates (willing to consider others too though) would be relaxed, easy-going but clean roommates that are preferably also university students.

Thank you for reading my bio and I hope to speak to you in the future :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000
Loading...