Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paulo Octavio

Early Bird25 year old male
$180/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paulo Octavio

About me

Hey to you who's reading, how you doing?

Good to know you are reading this because I would like to share a place with someone else, in this case, someone that already has a place and has a single private room available!

So, for you to know, here are some features:

I am proactive and willing to learn anything needed to help around the place.

Organization is a must for me, rooms, bathroom and all the other rooms of the place must be clean and tidy, and I'm more than keen to help my flatmates with those tasks, as long as we properly share those tasks

Sometimes during the week I also make some food, like lunch or dinner meals and clean it afterwards, and I'm more than up to cook with someone too.

I like to know the exact day to pay the bills / rent and keep them up to date.

Also, I'm flexible with a lot of things, so let's just talk through and we will figure something out, no stubbornness or need to be hot headed at all.

If you need the place to be quiet so you can focus to do your stuff, no worries too, I prioritize above all things that I have a good relation with the other flatmates.

If for some reason you need the place for yourself please let me know beforehand so we can figure something out. ( example: having parents for dinner )

I come from a far far away land called Brazil, where we speak Portuguese, but I have a fluent English, so do not worry.

I also have been coursing Social Media twice a week ( at the moment it is online, but when things get back to normal I'll start going to the CBD campus of the institution ).

NOW, for the cool stuff:

If you like to talk, them no worries, I also like to talk about thousands of possible things and stuffs! ( but if you are not in the mood, no problem )

If you have friends that are coming over I will have no problem with that, we are sharing the place after all, but I would not mind meeting them if it's cool for you because I like meeting new people. ( The same applies for my friends )

Games ( boardgames and videogames ) are part of my human formation, also includes tv series, movies and of course, Netflix and any other possible sort of streaming.

Music: Blues, Rock, Metal and Ethereal music.

I also enjoy Art in general, drawing, painting, graffiti and so goes on.

I have a daily practice of exercises ( morning or evening ) and it's mostly walking or running.
( So if you are into this, good! )

Now, if you have other stuff that you like and it's not listed here, please share with me, who knows maybe I will enjoy talking about it, I am also here for the experience to know other people.

Example: I'm not so much fan of cross fit, but that does not mean I will end the subject if you start talking about it.

In relation to the following things:

Drinking - I do drink, but not as much, a good beer, spirits and some wine here and there, no problem.

Smoking - Don't like it at all.

Tattoos - One day I will have some!

In relation to the room and me:

I'm looking to have a room for myself, so I can actually put my free time to good use and get back to paint and draw. ( I'm aiming to become a Visual Artist in the long run, so I need a personal space with desk for my laptop, materials and other stuff ).

Also when I do that, those things will stay at my room, I won't drop them around the house or anywhere related.

I guess that's all of it, sorry for the long text, but I would like you to know more about me so we can share the place together and specially and above all, respect for one another, you have your life and I have mine, but that does not mean we can't share about it, after all, we're gonna share the place.

If there any doubts or questions, just message me and we can talk more.

Thanks for taking your time to read, cheers!

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...