Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James

Free to message24 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact James

About me

I am a 24 year old starting a new engineering graduate role in Newcastle so am on the hunt for a place. I have lived in share houses for the last six years in Sydney and am currently in a 6 person one so very used to the dynamic!

For me I like the idea of not just living in a place but being in a home where everyone gets along and you make some great memories together.

My interests are soccer, salsa dancing and keen to explore Newcastle and discover the hidden gems. I also love playing card games and board games. 500 has been fired up a lot the last couple of weeks in my current house.

I have lived in share houses for the last 6 years and have never had a problem. I am an easy going and tidy person who is looking to live with other young professionals. I will be new to Newcastle so looking forward to exploring the area and getting involved in the local community.

I will be working Monday to Friday during the day so you would mainly see me in the evenings and on the weekend. Open to cooking together and I cook a mean chicken adobo.

Open to teaming up with other people to start a new lease or find accommodation together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...