Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Downer, Dickson, Deakin, Campbell, Braddon, Barton, Ainslie.

Elliott

Early Bird23 year old, male
$370/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elliott

About me

I'm moving over to Canberra for an APS Graduate program and consider my employment to very stable. I'm relocating from Perth where I've spent the last 2 years working for a small environmental company in Margaret River. Before that I worked in fire management and conservation with Parks and Wildlife Western Australia. I have lived in multiple share houses in previous years and I am a clean person. I'm easy going, respectful, love my space, peace and quiet but always keen for a beer and a yarn at the same time. I love everything sport and once I settle in im looking to join a footy or soccer club here in Canberra.

My partner, who I have been living with in Margaret River for the past year, is relocating to Canberra in 2 months time to continue her career as a Registered Nurse so it would be great to find a place she can move into as well. Obviously happy to pay more rent/bills if that happens. We're both easy going and keen to get involved with anything social.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...