Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lachlan

Free to message25 year old man
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Jan

Move date

Lachlan's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Lachlan

About me

I will be working full-time as a Fauna Ecologist at Travers Bushfire and Ecology, which is an environmental consultancy, in Kariong, NSW as of Monday 17th Jan 2022. I'm looking for a granny flat or studio or something similar for myself that isn't more than about 30 mins from Kariong. I will be wanting to move in around Monday 10th Jan 2022 and inspect the property the week prior.

+ I've lived in many rentals previously (both private and through a real estate) and have perfect rental history.
+ I love pets (just as long as they're cleaned up after haha).
+ There will never be any loud noise coming from my room.
+ I do not smoke and I rarely drink.
+ I'm an easy-going person who doesn't mind a chat.

I am looking for a house with these features:

+ Unlimited, high-speed wi-fi.
+ The accommodation must be perfectly cleaned prior to me moving in with no dust or anything.
+ Private bathroom, washing machine, fridge, kitchenware etc.
+ Somewhere to park my car (ideally off-street parking).
+ $260 a week rent all bills included (including internet).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...