Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Newstead, Highgate Hill, Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley.

Hanna

Early Bird22 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hanna

About me

➡️ Postgrad business student 📶🎓💼
➡️ Passionate foodie 🍍🥥🍱
➡️ Non smoker ❌
➡️ Curious traveller 🌏🌴🐾
➡️ Fun, clean and easy to live with 🤹🏼‍♀️🧼

Hello future flatmates,
I am Hanna - a German postgrad Student coming to Brisbane for an exchange semester from February to June.
I am very sociable and respectful - I enjoy to spend time with my flatmates and get to know each other better over a good glass of wine ☺️ As it’s my first time in Australia, I will also try to travel as much as possible of the country - flatmates with the same intention would be incredible 😍 Also I’d love to live in a big shared home with more than just one or two flatmates - but I am flexible.
I also value privacy and space for myself as well as for my flatmates.
It is important to me to live in a surrounding where I feel comfortable. This includes regularly cleaning as well as always treating each other with respect and kindness.
Not such a big fan of unnecessary drama 😉
I will be arriving in Brisbane by the 12 Feb and can do inspections from then on only.

I you feel we’d be a good fit, shoot me a message!
Hanna

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...