Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fiona

Free to message53 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Fiona

About me

I am extremely neat and houseproud where ever I live, whether I own it or rent.
I enjoy being a Netflix fan, that is the extend of my party days. I am a non smoker and you will see me have a glass of Moscato as Christmas or celebrate birthdays.
But I hope being 53yrs old isn't off putting.
I enjoy, camping especially with my swag, the coast and being relaxed around nature.
My love of my life is Tigger the cat (looks like Garfield) he loves hanging out with dogs but not his own breed. He glues himself to me and loves a good snuggle at night.
I was running my own Special needs/Tudor business. I am a qualified Counsellor/Community Welfare Case Manager. Diversify and am a Petsitter as well I service people in their own home.
But I have decided to take a career change and assured income and have become a Special needs Attendant on QCity buses for transporting students to and from school,
M-F, I have a break in the middle of the day between shifts
If you feel myself and my furbabies could be a good fit, could you consider myself for an inspection sometime soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Tuggeranong, 2900
Loading...