Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Chippendale, Redfern, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Camperdown, Newtown.

Wooliter

Early Bird30 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Wooliter's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Wooliter

About me

A Chinese Australian is working at CBD as an engineer who is tidy and clean. I am an easy-going person who likes drinking fine scotch on the weekend. 2021 is a challenging year for everyone. I hope this city treats me well.

Housemates are very important to me, not the house itself. Good housemates can make my life awesome. We can chill out at home together and enjoy talking and watching movies after work. No party please, I am too old to have a party now—a man not in his 20' anymore. But I like to go to have moderate drinks sometimes.

House requirements:

1.Minimum internet speed: NBN 40Mbps. Because I work from home , therefore, the internet is essential to me.

2. 20 minutes walking distance to Sydney Uni

3. Street Car park.

4. Tiny and clean house, please.

Funny fact about me: too awesome
Hobby 1: try different cocktails with different spirits. ( 5 years bartender at the star casino)

Hobby 2: clean the house. Cos I like my living place be clean.

Something I don't like. I hate cooking, too scared to touch raw meat.

What am I doing in my free time: I like art theatre. So I will go to the art gallery all the time.

I like cats, and I have two cats in my home country. If you have a cat, we can be the best friend, not just a housemate.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...