Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Simon

Early Bird37 year old male
$160/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Simon

About me

Hello and welcome!

My name is Simon and I am looking for a room in an apartment or a house or any other kind of dwelling (such as a granny flat, a converted shed, or a garage, etc.) with only one or maybe two occupants.

I read, write, and study and need a very quiet environment (I am a PhD student). I am very clean, organized, and carry very few items. I do not drink, I do not smoke, and do not use any drugs or medications. I exercise every day. I make very simple meals (mostly vegetables and fruit).

I am looking for a place that is quiet between the hours of 9pm and 6am. Please no night shift workers, no people who stay up all night, no people who cannot sleep, and no nightlong Skype sessions. Older people are OK. Pets are OK as long as they don't bark or make noises at night.

I am very, very friendly and have lived in many different places with many different people and can talk about any subject (if needed). I am American European. Please feel free to call, text, or message me through the website.

Thank you very much for your time and consideration.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent