Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courtney

Free to message32 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney barton

About me

Hey guys I’m looking for a new place to call home, I’m 32 and work in events at cloudland in the valley so I normally work all weekend at night, my schedule can be a bit all over the place depending on what we have on but when I’m home I enjoy chill time and love a good chat and wine over dinner but also happy for a bit of me time with the old Netflix

I’m super social (hence the job) love catching up with friends and heading to the beach with my 2 dogs when I can, my dogs do have to come with me, I have a border collie and a husky who are both 7 and love people and are house trained, they do come inside and sleep inside when I’m home but will be outside when no one is home so someone who likes dogs is a must as my collie is super affectionate and just wants to be with you!

I like to keep a tidy house especially the kitchen, just the normal stuff clean as you go etc. I have a house full of furniture ready to go including plenty of plants! so all you would need is your room furniture! I would love to have the master bedroom with en-suite and happy to pay extra for it.

Happy to live anywhere around 10-15 minutes from the valley as long as it has a yard for my dogs I’m pretty happy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...