Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, South Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Carlton.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Stella

Early Bird30 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Stella

About me

Open minded, easy going and positive vibe. Responsible, shared before so I am trained for that.
I am looking for a cozy place, ideally bright and filled with plants (or garden), but is not a must.
I work part-time in hospitality but I am also going to start studying soon. I like to keep my self busy. At the same time I love chilled, relaxed time to spend on my own to recharge batteries. I like yoga, reading, watching Tarantino and old movies, photography, vintage markets, op shopping, art exhibitions, music festivals, spending time at the park in lovely sunny days, reading my book under a tree or listening to music barefoot on the grass. I will escape the city life some time in weekends for an ocean deep or nature exploration. I can cook lovely vegetarian (italian) food, speak English, Italian and understand Spanish quiet well. Travelled a bit all around the world so I may have nice stories to share with you and great travel tips. I am happy to have a glass of wine or two, have a chat and go out together sometimes if we get along!
I love Melbourne social life so 1/2 times per week I like go dancing or listening good live music, having a couple of drinks.
I hate dramas.
More than happy to share with pets :)
Shoot me a message if you think I could be a good fit for your place!
Looking forward to meet you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...