Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Becky

Free to message22 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Becky

About me

Hellooo :)

My name is Becky or Becks! I am a Graphic Design Graduate from the UK on a working holiday visa! I'm looking for accommodation for my remaining 4 months in Austraila! ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

I'm very social and love a good laugh. I am an adrenaline junkie, I love swimming and jumping in waterfalls ๐ŸŒŠ! I love riding my mountain bike ๐Ÿšต. Honestly anything to do with the outdoors ๐Ÿ•๏ธ, mountains๐Ÿ”๏ธ, trees ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ, sheep ๐Ÿ‘ etc lol

I have already experienced living in shared accommodation and being honestly about the way you live is the best way to find a home you fit into so;

- I respect shared areas and will keep them clean and tidy. ๐Ÿงน
- I can be loud but again I am respectful of noise ๐ŸŽฎ (just tell me to keep it down)
- Happy to help out around the house but prefer rotas for jobs, for example; my day to clean the bathroom is Wednesday etc ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“
- I like to be social and chat to everyone ๐Ÿ’•โ˜บ๏ธ
- I don't mind living with any gender
- My move in date is ANY time..

Preferences
- I would like my own room
- I'd like to pay rent weekly in cash ๐Ÿ’ต (Max $200 including bills)
- A pool would be dope ๐Ÿฅฝ
- I don't mind smokers but preferably non smokers as I have asthma

Hope I can make your house a home with you!!
Feel free to get in touch ๐Ÿ‘‹

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Byron Bay, 2481
Loading...