Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Menora, Inglewood, Dianella, Coolbinia, Bedford.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Natalie

Early Bird19 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Natalie

About me

Hello, I am Natalie! I am an easy going girl, who can accomodate to different living styles and types of people. I have just returned from living and working in italy for a year, living in many different households with different cultured people, therefore I have a good energy with others, and can also speak Italian. Due to my flexibility and happy personality, I believe I won’t be a difficult house mate to live with, and will have high courtesy towards the others. I will be starting University, so I am hoping to find a share house with members that are respectful and not too rowdy, but that can also have a good time together during the weekends and spare time. When I have free time, I like to be out of the house and explore new cafes or shops, spending time in the city or countryside, and even attending various events. As I am a country girl born and raised, I will be adjusting to the city life and hoping to broaden my knowledge of the area, including meeting more people and things to do around. It is my hope to find an approachable house to live in while I study, to live with great people, and to have on overall awesome experience!

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...