Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Freshwater, Manly.

Rubi

Early Bird24 year old male
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rubi

About me

Hey all,

my name is Rubi and I'm a 24 years old IT-Consultant from Germany. My company is delegating me to Sydney to be part of our new Australian/New Zealand team (of two people so far) :D
I'll help to build this company up and I'ld be glad to start my journey in Sydney as part of a shared house/flat :)
When I'm not working I used to do sports (fitness outsite or at the gym). Also I used to play the piano and I like to sing but don't worry, I won't bother you at home if you're not interested in :p
Atm I'm living in Berlin in my own flat that means that I know how to clean up the rooms, especially the shared ones - I'm a clean and tidy person. But I also lived in a shared flat for over four years, so I know how it works, the "Do"s and "Don't"s and how to respect others privacy.
I'd like to live with someone who I can have a chat to after a day's work, however I do like my own space and am respectful of other people's personal space. I'm easy going, not one for drama.
I'm clean and tidy, especially in the bathroom and kitchen and I'd prefer someone like minded.
I don't have any pets but I don't mind if you have pets.
If you want to get some further informations about me, don't hesitate to ask.
My planned arrival is the third of march. Before I won't be able for a inspection. But It's possible to stay my first nights at a hotel and get to know you in person before you decide if I fit in your living community or not. My deligation contract is limited for six months with a possible extension for further two years (or more).

Let's get to know each other and have a nice time :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...