Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Alex Pool

Early Bird24 year old, male
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex Pool

About me

Hey there!

My name is Alex, 24 years old and I’m from the Netherlands. I've been travelling this little island for the best part of 2019 and now I’ve been living in Melbourne for about three months.

I'm working full time at a restaurant in Richmond (Fonda, great Mexican food can get friends discounts!). I know it’s hospitality but I don’t make crazy late hours or anything. I’m here on a working holiday visa and in my second year until December.

About myself:
I'm an easy going, clean, social, and reliable person. My biggest passion is music but don't worry, I've got good headphones so the rest of the house won't have to enjoy the music with me (if they don't want to!). At moments I’m not busy doing that you’ll see me riding my bike to the beach for a run or a drink/bbq with friends. Also I’m veggie, not the kind that tells you you’re a monster for eating meat but the kind that makes the best veggie pasta pesto for the whole house!

I'm a social person and I love to meet new people and do fun things in my free time, not the kind of person that sits in his room with the door shut the whole day. I do understand that sometimes at home people need their space and rest of course! Relationships with pervious housemates have always been respectful, friendly and most of al fun! For me it’s important to find a home with fun people, not a house with strangers.

Should that sound like something you’re looking for don’t hesitate to shoot me a message 😊

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...